ITB Berlin

From March 10th, 2021 to March 14th, 2021 the ITB Berlin will take place again in the Berlin exhibition halls. The World’s Leading Travel Trade Show is the leading trade fair for the global travel industry and the leading business platform for global tourism offers.
As a visitor, whether as a private or a trade visitor, you get to know 6 continents and can take a close look at the offers of the respective exhibitors. If you like, you can even plan and book your next trip on site or talk to the buyers about the industry as a trade visitor. The ITB was founded in 1966 and took place for the first time in Berlin. At that time, it was only about 5 countries and 250 visitors came. Today there are 180 countries with a total of around 160.000 visitors and it will not decrease in the coming years. The tourism market is booming!

True to the motto…

Frau am Flughafen bei den LINDEMANN HOTELS® in Berlin

One World. One Industry. One Brand., the ITB Berlin is the linchpin of an entire industry. New trends and facets of ecological travel will be shown at the ITB and social and responsible tourism will be presented. Travelling with environmental protection and especially with the topic of sustainability is what the main focus of the fair is.

Of course, you can also learn everything new and important about Travel Technology. New technologies will be presented in Hall 6.1, as will digital marketing and social media. Startups present you with relevant developments in apps and mobile websites and, of course, the blogs that are becoming increasingly important. There are workshops and presentations on this topic that you can watch and participate in.

Colleges, universities of applied sciences and institutes present their educational offers in the Career Center, there is also a stage programme and companies from the tourism sector introduce themselves as potential employers.

Youth Travel

Backpacker bei den LINDEMANN HOTELS®

Hall 11.1 is about the constantly growing Youth Travel market. Youth Travel tourism has never been so popular and youth hostels, backpacker, budget and design hotels are booming. In addition, there are internet portals that specialise in this form of travel.

But in addition to the Youth Travel market, the Business Travel market is also in high demand. The ITB Travel Business Forum is in Hall 7.1a and offers you the opportunity to network. As a central meeting point for the Business Travel market, it is ideally suited for conversations, working and exchanging ideas with colleagues from the industry.

But the little ones are also catered for, as there is a children’s area at the fair in Hall 21B, in which the little ones are looked after free of charge from 4 years. They can play and get to know the world or work out new travel plans with their parents. Either way, the children are taken care of.

Your hotel for the ITB

Anna 1908 Unser Gemütliches LINDEMANN HOTELS®

As usual for the trade fairs in Berlin, there are also discounts for ITB Berlin when travelling by train or plane. Perhaps this suits you with your planning. The best way to buy tickets for entry is online. You can save a lot compared to the ticket price on site.

From our hotel Anna 1908 you are at the fair in about 15 minutes by taxi. Of course, it takes a little longer by public transport, but the connection is so good that you can get to your destination within 30 minutes and with only 1 change. Just ask our team at the Front Office for the best way to get there or just for ordering a taxi.

Beginn: Wednesday, 10.03.2021    Ende: Sunday, 14.03.2021
From March 10th, 2021 to March 14th, 2021 the ITB Berlin will take place again in the Berlin exhibition halls. The World's Leading Travel Trade Show is the leading trade fair for the global travel industry and the leading business platform for global tourism offers. As a visitor, whether as a private or a trade visitor, you get to know 6 continents and can take a close look at the offers of the respective exhibitors. If you like, you can even plan and book your next trip on site or talk to the buyers about the industry as a trade visitor.
Messehallen Berlin
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin, Berlin
Fahrradfahrer beim Radrennen in Berlin bei den
Six Day Berlin
Zukunft und Innovation bei den
SAP NOW

Ähnliche Beiträge

Internationale Grüne Woche in Berlin bei den
From 17.01.-26.01.2020… … the annual International Green Week takes place again and Berlin is again dominated by agriculture, nutrition and horticulture. The trade fair takes place on the Berlin Exhibition…

International Green Week

CALMA Berlin Mitte - LINDEMANN HOTELS® Berlin
We discovered this traditional Berlin building and instantly fell in love with the location and its unusual architecture. In 2012, we made it ours and named it CALMA Berlin Mitte.…

CALMA Berlin Mitte | About us

Menu

ITB Berlin

Vom 10.03.2021 bis 14.03.2021 findet in den Messehallen Berlin wieder die ITB Berlin statt. The World’s Leading Travel Trade Show ist die Leitmesse der weltweiten Reisebranche und die führende Business-Plattform für globale touristische Angebote.
Als Besucher, egal ob als Privat- oder Fachbesucher, lernst Du 6 Kontinente kennen und kannst Dir die Angebote der jeweiligen Aussteller genau ansehen. Wenn Du magst, kannst Du sogar direkt vor Ort Deine nächste Reise planen und auch buchen oder als Fachbesucher mit den Einkäufern über die Branche sprechen. 1966 wurde die ITB gegründet und fand zum ersten Mal in Berlin statt. Damals ging es um lediglich 5 Länder und es kamen 250 Besucher. Heutzutage sind es 180 Länder mit insgesamt etwa 160.000 Besuchern und es wird auch in den kommenden Jahren nicht abnehmen. Der Tourismusmarkt boomt!

Getreu dem Motto…

Frau am Flughafen bei den LINDEMANN HOTELS® in BerlinEine Welt. Eine Branche. Eine Marke. ist die ITB Berlin Dreh- und Angelpunkt einer ganzen Industrie. Neue Trends und Facetten des ökologischen Reisens werden auf der Internationalen Tourismusbörse gezeigt und ein sozialer und verantwortungsvoller Tourismus vorgestellt. Reisen mit Umweltschutz und vor allem mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit ist das, worum es sich hauptsächlich auf der Messe dreht.

Natürlich kannst Du aber auch alles Neue und Wichtige zum Thema Travel Technologie erfahren. In Halle 6.1 werden neue Technologien vorgestellt, ebenso geht es um digitales Marketing und Social Media. Startups präsentieren Dir relevante Entwicklungen bei Apps und mobilen Webseiten und natürlich den immer wichtiger werdenden Blogs. Es gibt zu diesem Thema Workshops und Präsentationen die Du Dir ansehen und an denen Du teilnehmen kannst.

Im Career Center stellen Universitäten, Fachhochschulen und Institute ihre Bildungsangebote vor, außerdem gibt es ein Bühnenprogramm und Unternehmen aus dem Tourismusbereich stellen sich als potenzielle Arbeitgeber vor.

Youth Travel

Backpacker bei den LINDEMANN HOTELS®

In Halle 11.1 geht es um den stetig wachsenden jungen Reisemarkt. Noch nie war der Youth Travel Tourismus so gefragt und Hostels, Backpacker- und Budget- und Designhotels haben Hochkonjunktur. Außerdem stellen sich Internetportale vor, die genau auf diese Form des Reisens spezialisiert sind.

Aber neben dem Jugend- ist auch der Businessreisemarkt schwer gefragt. In Halle 7.1a ist das ITB Travel Business Forum und bietet Dir die Möglichkeit zum Networken. Er ist als zentraler Treffpunkt für den Geschäftsreisemarkt bestens geeignet, um in Ruhe Gespräche zu führen, zu arbeiten und sich mit Kollegen aus der Branche auszutauschen.

Aber auch für die Kleinsten ist gesorgt, da es auf der Messe in Halle 21B ein Kinderland gibt, in dem die Kleinen ab 4 Jahren kostenlos betreut werden. Sie können spielen und die Welt kennenlernen oder gemeinsam mit ihren Eltern neue Reisepläne ausarbeiten. So oder so, für die Kinder ist gesorgt.

Dein Hotel zur ITB

Anna 1908 Unser Gemütliches LINDEMANN HOTELS®

Wie für die Messen in Berlin üblich, gibt es auch für die ITB Berlin Rabatte bei der Anreise mit der Bahn oder dem Flugzeug. Vielleicht kommt Dir das ja bei Deiner Planung gelegen.
Die Tickets für den Eintritt kaufst Du Dir am besten online vorab. Da kannst Du einiges sparen im Gegensatz zum Ticketpreis vor Ort.

Von unserem Hotel Anna 1908 bist Du mit dem Taxi in etwa 15 Minuten bei der Messe. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln dauert es natürlich etwas länger, aber auch da ist die Anbindung so gut, dass du innerhalb von 30 Minuten und mit nur 1x Umsteigen ans Ziel kommst. Frag einfach unser Team am Front Office nach dem besten Weg für Dich oder bestell Dir einfach ein Taxi.

Beginn: Mittwoch, 10.03.2021    Ende: Sonntag, 14.03.2021
Vom 10.03.2021 bis 14.03.2021 findet in den Messehallen Berlin wieder die ITB Berlin statt. The World's Leading Travel Trade Show ist die Leitmesse der weltweiten Reisebranche und die führende Business-Plattform für globale touristische Angebote. Als Besucher, egal ob als Privat- oder Fachbesucher, lernst Du 6 Kontinente kennen und kannst Dir die Angebote der jeweiligen Aussteller genau ansehen. Wenn Du magst, kannst Du sogar direkt vor Ort Deine nächste Reise planen und auch buchen oder als Fachbesucher mit den Einkäufern über die Branche sprechen.
Messehallen Berlin
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin, Berlin
Feuerwerk an Silvester über der Oberbaumbrücke Berlin
Hotel zu Silvester in Berlin
Zukunft und Innovation bei den LINDEMANN HOTELS® in Berlin
SAP NOW

Ähnliche Beiträge

Urban Rooftop with Bathtub im LINDEMANN'S bei den LINDEMANN HOTELS® in Berlin
Im August 2008… …machte sich unser Geschäftsführer Lars sozusagen selbst ein Geburtstagsgeschenk, indem er das LINDEMANN’S ins Rennen schickte. Ab diesem Moment gab es in Schöneberg eine neue Adresse, wenn…

LINDEMANN’S | Über uns

Familie in Berlin bei den LINDEMANN HOTELS®

Finde Deinen perfekten Urlaub in Berlin mit Kindern | Direkt buchen und bis zu 15% auf Deinen Urlaub in Berlin mit Kindern sparen

Urlaub in Berlin mit Kindern

Menü